eHealth Learning

Inspiring Professionals Worldwide

Seminars, Conferences and Online Learning Resources.
Webinars are an excellent way of learning from the comfort of your own home. Each webinar is recorded and includes handouts to download. When you participate in a live webinar you can ask questions, comment and interact with the fellow participants. The platform works on multiple devices.

Our exciting and rapidly expanding new program for 2016 includes presentations on Building a Thriving Practice, The Placebo Effect, Fascia and Movement and Working with Pregnant Mums & Babies with presenters such as Leon Chaitow, Hugh Milne, Robert Schleip, Ged Sumner, Steve Haines, Matthew Appleton, Franklyn Sills and many others.
Scroll down this page to see our upcoming webinars.


Currently filming at the British Fascia Symposium in Worcester with Robert Schleip. Looking forward to his webinar with us on Tuesday 19th July at 19.00 UK when he will be talking about the latest developments in fascia research (18.00 GMT/UTC). This is 14.00 in New York, 11.00 in San Francisco and 4.00am + 1 in Sydney.

Subscribe to Webinars